Committee members

Home \ Committee members
PORTFOLIO / PORTEFEULJE NAAM / NAME EMAIL / EPOS TELEPHONE / TELEFOON
CHAIRMAN / VOORSITTER Trix Jonker trix@drjonker.co.za 083 251 6078
VICE-CHAIRMAN / ONDER VOORSITTER Andries Tack ajtack@vodamail.co.za 082 413 6226
SECRETARY / SEKRETARESSE Alma Erasmus almaerasmus@lantic.net 083 458 7077
TREASURER / TESOURIER Chris de Wet sheriff@mailbox.co.za 083 283 0845
DIGITAL 1 / DIGITAAL 1 Giel Duvenhage giel@live.co.za 084 589 2172
DIGITAL 2 / DIGITAL 2 Mart-Mari Duvenhage duvenhagem@ufs.ac.za 082 261 7592
SCORE KEEPER / TELLINGHOUER Johan Lamprecht lampsj@mweb.co.za 082 801 7041
PUBLIC RELATIONS OFFICER / SKAKELBEAMPTE Geo Jooste joosteg@sentraal.co.za 082 377 6615
JUNIOR MEMBER 1 / JUNIOR LID 1 Antheny Esterhuizen antheny.esterhuizen@gmail.co.za 083 704 0337
JUNIOR MEMBER 2 / JUNIOR LID 2 André Ferreira andre.bhm94@gmail.com 076 810 2090
ADDITIONAL MEMBER / ADDISIONELE LID Brendon Muller averv1@mweb.co.za 082 771 2070